Teaching and Learning
Student Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost

Teaching & Learning

At Purdue you’ll find rigorous and rewarding academic programs. But teaching and learning doesn’t happen only in the classrooms. Internships, study abroad, undergraduate research and other opportunities all contribute to a positive and successful student experience. Most important of all, everyone here is focused on a common goal: student success.

About Us

Jenna Rickus
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Jenna Rickus
Interim Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 765-494-0615
E-mail: rickus@purdue.edu
          

Read Full Biography
Heather Servaty-Seib
Interim Associate Vice Provost for
Teaching & Learning
Heather Servaty-Seib
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Educational Studies (Counseling Psychology) Associate Dean of Student Life, Honors College
Phone: 765-494-0615
E-mail: servaty@purdue.edu
          

Executive Assistant: Shelly Dunk
Phone: 765-496-0615
E-mail: sdunk@purdue.edu

Read Full Biography
Sandy Monroe
Director - University Undergraduate Academic Advising
Sandy Monroe
Director - University Undergraduate Academic Advising
Phone: 765-494-5779
E-mail: skmonroe@purdue.edu

Assistant: Julie Wise
E-mail: jlwise@purdue.edu

Read Full Biography
Daniel Carpenter
Director - Student Success Programs
Daniel Carpenter
Director - Student Success Programs
Phone: 765-494-9328
E-mail: dwcarpen@purdue.edu
          

Administrative Assistant: Connie Washburn
Phone: 765-494-2451
E-mail: washburn@purdue.edu

Read Full Biography
Chantal Levesque-Bristol
Director - Center of
Instructional Excellence
Chantal Levesque-Bristol
Director of Center of Instructional Excellence
Phone: 765-496-6422
E-mail: cbristol@purdue.edu

Assistant: Deb Felix
E-mail: felixd@purdue.edu

Read Full Biography
Timothy B. Luzader
Director - Center for
Career Opportunities
Timothy B. Luzader
Director - Center for Career Opportunities
Phone: 765-494-3982
E-mail: tluzader@purdue.edu
          

Read Full Biography
Sheila Hurt
Program Director for
Boiler Success Team
Sheila Hurt
Program Director, Boiler Success Team
Phone: 765-494-6341
E-mail: sfotherg@purdue.edu
          

Read Full Biography

Teaching Awards

The excellence of Purdue’s outstanding faculty is formally recognized by many prestigious awards, visit here to view these awards.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.

TLC官网